Shop
The English Garden Flower Shop
76 Route 101A Suite # 8 Amherst, NH 03031
LOCAL: (603) 400-7028
0
Customer Reviews
The English Garden Flower Shop
Local Amherst, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers delivered were gorgeous and I was so happy finding you last minute to deliver within 24 hours and you made my day and my parents were delighted! Will look you up in the future.
Paul's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2020, 12:26 am

You're absolutely welcome, Ellen. We look forward to working with you for your next special occasion. Thanks for your custom.
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

My arrangement in good condition on a cold, very windy day. I appreciated hearing from to determine that we would be home. I sent a photo to my daughter and we agreed it was colorful. Filled with many cheerful spring blooms. Kathi Custer
Anne's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2020, 12:37 pm

Thank you so very much, Kathi. We appreciate your review and are glad that you like your arrangement!
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NL

Was very pleased with the order. Thank you
Anne's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2019, 8:08 am

Thank you so very much!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement and honoring my request to add the butterfly. I appreciate that little touch, and will be ordering from you again!
Anne's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2019, 7:29 am

Thank you and we were honored that you chose us to deliver a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Maureen did a wonderful job. My friend loved her arrangement!!
Maureen's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2019, 7:51 am

Thank you so very much! It was a pleasure working with you! I'm so happy that she likes it!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Amherst, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

The English Garden Flower Shop
76 Route 101A
Suite # 8
Amherst, NH. 03031
Local: (603) 400-7028

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl